Events Archive





Start Date Event Title
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Small Group Leaders' Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Family Night Kick Off
Saturday, August 26, 2017 EGCC FORWARD REPORT MEETING
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Hill Farewell
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Guest Singer - Naomi Striemer
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Church Family Picnic
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Sun Parlour Pregnancy Center Presentation
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Servant's Heart Presentation Gathering
Friday, May 19, 2017 Overflow Youth Convention
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Youth Talent Night
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Baptism & Membership Celebration
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Resurrection Sunday Gathering
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Annual Community Easter Egg Hunt
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Gathering