Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, August 13, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, August 6, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, July 30, 2018 Prayer
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, July 23, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, July 16, 2018 Prayer
Monday, July 16, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, July 9, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, July 9, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, July 2, 2018 Prayer
Monday, July 2, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, June 25, 2018 Prayer
Monday, June 25, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, June 18, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, June 18, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, June 11, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, June 11, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, June 4, 2018 Prayer
Monday, June 4, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, May 28, 2018 Prayer
Monday, May 28, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, May 21, 2018 Prayer
Monday, May 21, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, May 14, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, May 14, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, May 7, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, May 7, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, April 30, 2018 Prayer
Monday, April 30, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, April 23, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, April 23, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, April 16, 2018 Prayer
Monday, April 16, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, April 9, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, April 9, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, April 2, 2018 Prayer
Monday, April 2, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, March 26, 2018 Prayer
Monday, March 26, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, March 19, 2018 Prayer
Monday, March 19, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, March 12, 2018 Prayer
Monday, March 12, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, March 5, 2018 Prayer
Monday, March 5, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, February 26, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, February 26, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, February 19, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, February 19, 2018 Prayer
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, February 12, 2018 Prayer
Monday, February 12, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, February 5, 2018 Prayer
Monday, February 5, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, January 29, 2018 Prayer
Monday, January 29, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, January 22, 2018 Prayer
Monday, January 22, 2018 Floor Hockey
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Monday, January 15, 2018 Floor Hockey
Monday, January 15, 2018 Prayer
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Worship Gathering
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Family Night
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Family Night
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Worship Gathering
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Family Night
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Worship Gathering